Dried fruits

image

Try drying fruits yourself!

Thought I would just try to dry 1 grapefruit and 1 orange first and see what the result is like.

Halfway during the process, I took a smallest ring of grapefruit to try. Yucks! So bitter!

But since already half done, might as well just continue till done. Left the dryer on through the night.

This morning, I tried another piece to see whether it is truly dry. To my surprise, the fruit slices tasted very good! So I can dry all others that I have bought!

Leave a Reply

